Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days, 9 hours, 36 minutes,6%
Sunrise: 6:00pm
Sunset: 6:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 6:00pm
Moonset: 6:00pm
Waning Crescent
6% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 02-Jan-2020 10:45pm CST
03 January 2020 04:45 GMT
Fri, 10-Jan-2020 1:21pm CST
10 January 2020 19:21 GMT
Fri, 17-Jan-2020 6:58am CST
17 January 2020 12:58 GMT
Fri, 24-Jan-2020 3:42pm CST
24 January 2020 21:42 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 10:50pm CDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 4:44pm CDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 8:31am CDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:02am CST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT